Officers

President Chris Bidwell chris.bidwell@preston-nomads.com 01273 786701
Chair Rosalind Eaton rosalind.eaton@preston-nomads.com 07876 565980
Vice Chair of Cricket Adam Rowland adam.rowland@preston-nomads.com 07533 668991
Vice Chair of Ground and Pavilion Paul Hird paul.hird@preston-nomads.com 07884 442555
Vice Chair of Resources and Sponsorship Rupert Corney rupert.corney@preston-nomads.com 07398 758341
Treasurer Stephen Oliver stephen.oliver@preston-nomads.com 07798 657556
Club Secretary Adam Rowland adam.rowland@preston-nomads.com 07533 668991
Buildings Manager Martin Glover martin.glover@preston-nomads.com 01273 857067
Director of Senior Cricket Steve Gatting steve.gatting@preston-nomads.com 07879 415594
Chair of Junior Cricket Sub-Committee David Dale david.dale@preston-nomads.com 07712 439135
Grounds Contractor Ian Plummer ian.plummer@preston-nomads.com 07789 712063
Match and Fixture Secretary Tony Doctors tony.doctors@preston-nomads.com 01273 733507
Membership Secretary (Play Cricket & Senior Subs Collection) Clare O’Brien clare.obrien@preston-nomads.com 07918 666999
Membership Secretary (Pitchero & Subs) Ollie Gatting ollie.gatting@preston-nomads.com 07789 552345
Membership Secretary (Senior Subs Collection) Adam Rowland adam.rowland@preston-nomads.com 07533 668991
Chair of Pavilion Committee Phil Brown phil.brown@preston-nomads.com 01273 857497
Chair of Marketing Committee Matt Humby matt.humby@preston-nomads.com 07714 743685
League Representative Philip Standen phil.standen@preston-nomads.com 07795 840169
Director of Junior Cricket Kash Ibrahim kash.ibrahim@preston-nomads.com 07855 417574
Communications Manager Colin Bowman colin.bowman@preston-nomads.com 07816 496487
Social Committee Chair TBC    

Captains and Vice Captains

First XI Nav Patel 07956 776682    
Second XI Jimmy McKemey 07817 380242 Ollie Gatting 07789 552345
Third XI Faisal Khan 07572 881333 Jamie Patrick 07505 810176
Fourth XI Malorie Short 07481 461180 Danny Poynting 07974 076318
Sunday XI Faisal Khan 07572 881333    
Development XI Peter Forsythe 07966 501106 David Dale 07712 439135

Other

Catering Manager (Outside Events) Jan Smith 07887 790172
jan.smith@preston-nomads.com
Welfare Officer Sarah Corney 07534 737478
sarah.corney@preston-nomads.com
Welfare Officer Zuni Ibrahim 07716 851193
zuni.ibrahim@preston-nomads.com
Umpires Peter Forrest
Andy Smith
Roy Williams
07882 704871
07970 734354
Groundsman Ian Plummer
Dan Birrell
07789 712063
07775 576720
1st XI Scorer Nigel Smith 07956 347749
IT & Website David Dale 07712 439135
david.dale@preston-nomads.com