Officers

President Chris Bidwell 01273 556262
Chair Paul Hird paul.hird@preston-nomads.com 07884 442555
Vice Chair Andy Smith andy.smith@preston-nomads.com 07970 734354
Treasurer Martyn Collins martyn.collins@preston-nomads.com 01273 281976
Match and Fixture Secretary Tony Doctors tony.doctors@preston-nomads.com 01273 733507
Ground Manager Ian Plummer ian.plummer@preston-nomads.com 07789 712063
Pavilion and Bar Manager Phil Brown phil.brown@preston-nomads.com 01273 857497
Membership Secretary & Trustee Clare O’Brien clare.obrien@preston-nomads.com 07918 666999
Director of Junior Cricket Kash Ibrahim kash.ibrahim@preston-nomads.com 07855 417574
Cricket Committee Chair Steve Gatting steve.gatting@preston-nomads.com 07879 415594
Buildings Manager Martin Glover martin.glover@preston-nomads.com 01273 857067
Chair of Marketing Committee Rupert Corney rupert.corney@preston-nomads.com 07398 758341
Club Secretary Adam Rowland adam.rowland@preston-nomads.com 07533 668991‬
League Representative Philip Standen phil.standen@preston-nomads.com 07795 840169

Captains and Vice Captains

First XI Nav Patel 07956 776682
Second XI Jimmy McKemey 07817 380242 Ollie Gatting 07789 552345
Third XI Faisal Khan 07572 881333 Jamie Patrick 07505 810176
Fourth XI Stephen Oliver 07798 657556 Danny Poynting 07974 076318
Sunday XI Faisal Khan 07572 881333

Other

Catering Manager (Outside Events) Jan Smith 07887 790172
jan.smith@preston-nomads.com
Welfare Officer Andy Smith 07970 734354
andy.smith@preston-nomads.com
Girls Welfare Officer Zuni Ibrahim 07716 851193
Club Statistician Keith Pitt 01273 424459
Umpires Peter Forrest
Andy Smith
Roy Williams
07882 704871
07970 734354
Groundsman Dan Birrell 07775 576720
1st XI Scorer Nigel Smith 07956 347749
IT & Website David Dale 07712 439135
david.dale@preston-nomads.com