At the AGM held on 28th January 2021 on Zoom, the members unanimously voted for Paul Hird to be elected as the new Chair of the Club and for Steve Gatting to be elected as Cricket Committee Chair. Both Paul and Steve have both been involved with the Club for many years and will bring a very professional approach to their new roles. We are sure they will do an excellent job.

Great thanks go to the outgoing Chair, Jason Robinson and Graham Watson outgoing Cricket Committee Chair. Both have worked tirelessly for the Club and have both stepped down due to work commitments. They will be greatly missed.